HAM UNITED GROUP CIC -YOUR LOCAL COMMUNITY GROUP-CARE ABOUT WHERE YOU LIVE

INCORPORATING PETERSHAM



Summary of Directors and Officers appointed at 22.11.2013 AGM

HUG may have up 12 Directors.

At the Directors' meeting on 4th June 2013 the following points were agreed:

- All Officers must be Directors
- Directors will retire in 3 year rotations but may stand for re-election
- Officers are encouraged to consider leaving their roles after 3 years, using the 3rd year to coach a successor, so that new joiners are able to take on positions of responsibility (see below for the rotation of retirement)

Directors (existing role in brackets) appointed at the 2013 AGM:

Mark Brand (Chair)
Andrew Beedham (Vice Chair)
José Medina (Treasurer)
Penny Frost (Secretary)

Andres Muniz Piniella (Membership Secretary)

Mary Pitteway (Director without Office; Project Originator - Community Allotments)

Chas Warlow (Director without Office: Leading Ham Hydro)

Justine Glynn (Director without Office: Leading Street Champions)

Jean Loveland (Director without Office)
Jill Lamb (Director without Office: Events)
David Williams (Director without Office)

Chris Ruse (Director without Office: link with FoHL)

Rotation of retirement:

November 2014: Mark, Andrew and Chas

November 2015: David, Penny, Jill and Justine

November 2016: Mary, Jean, Chris and José

November 2017: Andres